Events List

Event:
Sat, 08/10/2011 - 10:00 - Sun, 09/10/2011 - 17:00
Event:
Sat, 05/11/2011 - 10:00 - 16:00
Event:
Sat, 26/05/2012 - 11:00 - Sun, 10/06/2012 - 17:00
Event:
Sat, 25/05/2013 (All day) - Sun, 02/06/2013 (All day)
Event:
Sat, 29/06/2013 (All day) - Sun, 30/06/2013 (All day)
Event:
Fri, 18/10/2013 (All day) - Sun, 20/10/2013 (All day)

DORSET DAY. CLAYESMORE SCHOOL, IWERNE MINSTER, BLANDFORD FORUM, DT11 8LL

FUN DAY OUT FOR ALL THE FAMILY

Event: 
Sun, 28/04/2013 - 11:00 - 16:00